2018 Telly Award Winner

Speedway Schools Alumni Profile

The Telly Awards has named CIESC Media Services as a Gold and Silver winner in two separate initiatives in the 39th Annual Telly Awards for our production of Speedway Schools Alumni Profile: Adam Gonzales. Winners represent the best work of the most respected advertising agencies, production companies, television stations, cable operators, and corporate video departments in the world.

2018 Gold Award: Non-Broadcast – Not-for-profit

2018 Bronze Award: Non-Broadcast – Low Budget

Founded in 1979, the Telly Awards is the premier award honoring outstanding local, regional, and cable TV commercials and programs, the finest video and film productions, and online commercials, video, and films. Notable companies honored include HBO, ESPN, National Geographic, PBS, BuzzFeed, CBS Interactive, and others.

Entrants are judged by The Telly Awards Judging Council—an industry body of over 200 leading experts including advertising agencies, production companies, and major television networks, reflective of the multiscreen industry. Winners are selected for recognition based on excellence in the following areas: Branded Content, Commercials & Marketing, Non-Broadcast, Series / Shows / Segments and Social Video.

Speedway Schools Superintendent Ken Hull has trusted CIESC with the help of Diane Willis to produce a unique series covering Speedway Schools alumni. Since 2016 over a dozen profiles have been crafted with Speedway, Indiana’s unique community in mind. You can view all of the Speedway Alumni profiles from Speedway Schools website.

Want media tips and tricks? Sign up for our newsletter!

Related Posts